Mailing Address

Mailing Address:
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, PA 16701

Athletics Department Phone Number: 814-362-7520
Athletics Department Fax Number: 814-362-7503

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bret Butler
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation
814-362-5093 bab15@pitt.edu
Tina Phillips
Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance
814-362-5086 tmp14@pitt.edu
Lori Faulkner
Administrative Assistant
814-362-7520 lof8@pitt.edu
Carol Mohamed
Title IX Coordinator
412-648-7861 pauca5@pitt.edu
Christy Clark
Title IX Liaison
814-362-5121 clclark@pitt.edu
Dr. Tony Gaskew
Faculty Athletics Representative (FAR)
814-362-7636 tog6@pitt.edu
Rich Kahle
Facilities and Fitness Center Manager
814-362-5018 rlk15@pitt.edu
Tim Sneeringer
Director of Recreation, Intramurals and Club Sports
814-362-7526 sneering@pitt.edu
Ryan McDonough
Sports Information Director
814-362-7564 rmcdono@pitt.edu
Wade Aiken
Contributing Photographer
kingvulture54@gmail.com

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dane Renwick
Athletic Trainer
814-362-7516 drenwick@pitt.edu
Heidi Lucke
Athletic Trainer
814-362 -5019 hel23@pitt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Foster
Head Baseball Coach
814-362-7537 zdf@pitt.edu
Jay Clinger
Assistant Baseball Coach
Andy Carlson
Recruiting Coordinator
814-366-0514 baseball3005@hotmail.com
Matt Hogue
Student Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Shay
Head Men's Basketball Coach
814-362-7521 rds89@pitt.edu
Micah Collins mjc203@pitt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sharay Hall
Head Women's Basketball Coach
814-362-5276 snhall@pitt.edu
Wes Kirkland
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
267-431-0950 wjk27@pitt.edu
Kaserra Owens
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Foley
Head Women's Bowling Coach
814-362-7520 sef51@pitt.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Stauffer
Head Men's Golf Coach
814-362-7520 4stauffer@atlanticbb.net

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Whitehurst
Head Coach Men's Soccer
814-362-7523 ntw5@pitt.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Lincoln
Head Women's Soccer Coach
814-362-5062 mlincoln@pitt.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Phillips
Head Softball Coach
814-362-5086 tmp14@pitt.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Alban
Head Coach Men's and Women's Swimming
814-362-5034 dmalban@pitt.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Alban
Head Coach Men's and Women's Swimming
814-362-5034 dmalban@pitt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Schenfield
Head Tennis Coach
814-362-5055 sas119@pitt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Schenfield
Head Tennis Coach
814-362-5055 sas119@pitt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Roof
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
814-362-5068 roof@pitt.edu
Jeff Kuleck
Assistant Volleyball Coach
814-362-5068 jmk228@pitt.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Johnston
Head Wrestling Coach
814-362-5099 cpj8@pitt.edu